Tsum Tsum Subscription: The Lost Boys (April 2017)

So I opened up my box for the month and I was a little disappointed at first because the more I unwrapped, the smaller the actual tsum tsums I received were appearing. However, I was much more please when out plopped six micro tsum tsum in the form of the lost boys!

I immediately ran to show Alec as well as my mom (who was in town for the weekend) and I happily put them up on my display. While it’s hard to stomach the price tag for such small tsum, I was pleased with the detail and the shear adorableness of what I received.

Now I’m determined to go out and find Peter Pan, Wendy, and Tink! (That’s the trouble with these – I always end up wanting more!)

Leave a Reply

