The Ganachery

img_0694

While at Disney Springs, Alec and I decided to pay the Ganachery a visit after seeing some great reviews. Seeing the price tag on the available items, I opted to go cheap and try the little squares (2 for $6). We tried the peanut butter and pistachio chocolates and I have to say I now understand why people spend so much money on these chocolates. They are absolutely delicious.

As a matter of fact, I would not mind having some of this now (though I’m sure my wallet would)! The chocolate melts in your mouth and I actually enjoyed the dark chocolate even though I typically avoid it. I am sure I will stop in again on future trips to enjoy these lovely little beauts.

Leave a Reply

