Tsum Tsum Subscription: The Rescuers

So I am absolutely guilty of convincing Alec to sign us up for the Tsum Tsum monthly subscription and so far I am super excited to see what we have in store in the coming months. Who doesn’t love receiving adorable Disney characters in the mail every month? Well, I’m sure many people but I am among those that are quite happy Disney provides this.

Just last week our first bag came in with the Rescuers, which I knew I wanted as soon as I saw the photos on the Disney website. I definitely could not say no and now I am quite pleased to have them resting on my dresser for me to gaze upon. On the bright side, maybe I could use these as toys for future children? The possibilities are endless, really.

16931234_10154223895747541_613112477_o

The packaging was that of a standard shipping bag with the cute Tsum Tsum sticker and tissue paper, so not terribly durable but our package arrived without any issues.

Bianca and Bernard had a successful flight on Orville, much to our delight. I’m still not over how adorable they are. Disney has also introduced a new ‘micro’ size of 2.5″ tsums, which is what Bianca and Bernard are.

Above is what they look like next to my mini sized sleepy Dumbo. They are quite small (therefor easy for me to lose), so I opted not to detach them from Orville for safe keeping. Overall, I am very happy with the quality and (of course) theme of this month’s Tsum Tsum Subscription. I’m looking forward to seeing what next month had in store (I’m not going to lie –  I really hope it is Beauty and the Beast themed)!

Leave a Reply

