Drink: Pina Colava

img_7367

As I’m fairly certain I have mentioned previously, my absolute favorite drink at Disney is the Pina Colava, hands down. What makes it different from a Pina Colada is that it has some lovely raspberry in it.

When I drink alcoholic drinks, I prefer not to taste the alcohol and the Pina Colava delivers. I have had many of his drink at varying locations around Disney and have yet to be disappointed. I would absolutely recommend this drink to those that like something sweet and frozen with just a bit of alcohol.

Leave a Reply

