B.B. Wolf’s: Lunch

After my family’s trip to Disney, we had some time to explore Disney Springs before our flight. Hungry, we settled upon B.B. Wolf’s to grab a bite to eat. Considering we were no longer on the dining plan, this was an out of the pocket meal.

After a week of meats, I decided it was time for a change of pace with the vegetarian sausage (first picture). The sausage itself was rather bland, but the peppers, onions, and marinara helped liven up the dish. My mom and brother both ordered the foot-long Bavarian bratwurst (second photo) and neither had any issues finishing. Pretzel buns are always good, in my opinion and after taking a bite of my mom’s sandwich, I was pleased by the flavors. In this case, the meat definitely trumped the vegetarian sausage. I think my dad made the best decision with the 3 little pigs trio (third picture) simply because of the variety you get on one dish.

My rankings are as follows:

Atmosphere: 5 – Food: 8 – Price: 10

For the price, this is a fairly filling meal. Getting a meal at Disney Springs for four people costing about $40 is very reasonable. However, this is a simple food stand so the only seating is outdoors, which does not always work when it comes to Florida’s propensity to rain. This is in the 7-8/10 range for food.

 

Leave a Reply

