Snack: Cake Pop (Hollywood Studios)

img_0572

After coming highly recommended by Alec’s sister (a Disney cast member), I decided to try a cake pop. It is hard not to like a bite sized piece of cake and this was no exception. I grabbed this at Beverly Sunset Sweet Shop in Hollywood Studios, though I am fairly certain you can locate a cake pop at many sweet shops throughout the parks.

I’m not sure why, but I was expecting the cake pop to have a vanilla center and was slightly surprised to bite into a rich chocolate filling. I was absolutely not disappointed and had a hard time sharing with Alec. For not being a big fan of chocolate, I loved this cake pop and would definitely grab it again given the chance!

Leave a Reply

