Disney Tsum Tsum: The Game

Is anyone else as obsessed with the TsumTsum game as I am? The short answer is yes. I know this because I’ve googled many different things about the game (like which character is best for certain challenges) and found many discussions on Reddit regarding the subject. I’ve also added a lot of people to up my heart storage. The game is truly addicting, so much so that my fiance has a ‘no TsumTsum’ rule while we are on vacation!

But anyway, if you’re looking for someone to add to exchange hearts, my Line username is bellebright!

Leave a Reply

