Pop Century: Food Court

After a long day at Disney, my fiance and I returned to Pop Century to enjoy some food before heading off the bed. I absolutely insisted we try the Picnic Burger because who can resist hot dogs on a burger? Sadly, it appear that this is no longer available. However, while good, I would not say you are missing out on too much – it is a satisfying harmony of strange and good, but not amazing.

We also got a pot pie that was quite good, though not very filling. I did not care for the pasta salad, but my fiance loved it so I was happy yo hand it over to him.

My rankings are as follows:

Atmosphere: 7 – Food: 7 – Price: 8

If I were to give this experience a score, it would be about a 7/10. My fiance and I will be back at Pop Century soon, however, so maybe we will give it another taste!

Leave a Reply

