Shirt Purchase – LuLu Bleu Boutique (Etsy)

15841674_10154961848743278_1738736385_n

My favorite Disney shirt that I have gotten so far is hands down the embroidered monogram shirts I purchased from LuLuBleuBoutique on Etsy. You can find the listing here. The shirts are a little pricey, but when you take into consideration the quality of the shirt (Comfort Colors), the personalized monogram, and cute Minnie and Mickey hats, I think they are well worth it!

This particular shirt we’ve all worn various times since our trip (once at a family gathering) and then whenever we felt like wearing them – I actually wore mine just a few days ago. They are the perfect amount of Disney while being practical for everyday wear.

Ordering was easy and working with Lauren was even easier – she was able to help me choose a color that was girl and guy friendly as well as the monograms. Plus the embroidery aspect means you don’t have to worry about your designs peeling or bleeding! Overall, a 10/10 experience.

UPDATE: 

I would like to add to this post to say that my most recent order with Lauren was rather disappointing. I ordered three more shirts so that my fiance’s mom, brother, and sister would be able to match us while we were together at the parks. The shirts were due on January 7th, but I contacted Lauren to ask that the shirts be expedited by one day, as we were due to fly out the 7th. This meant the shirts would not be received in time to wear with my fiance’s family if we couldn’t get the shirts by the 6th. I offered to pay more to get the shirts early, but she assured me it would be no problem. Long story short, I did not receive the shirts until January 12th, which meant my fiance and I did not have the shirts to gift to his family before we went to the parks. I did, however, part with Lauren on a good note after receiving a partial refund. I am not certain on whether or not I will shop here again.

 

 

Leave a Reply

